Darts world cup 2019

darts world cup 2019

Darts: Highlights des Jahres mit Premier League, WM, World Cup. So spitze wird das Darts-Jahr / Uhr - von SPORT1 / Lesedauer. 6. Juni Einer der wichtigsten Titel der Darts-Welt wird wieder. Die neunte Auflage des PDC World Cup findet vom 6. bis 9. Juni statt.

Retrieved 9 December Retrieved 18 November Retrieved 17 November Retrieved 25 November Retrieved 26 November Retrieved 8 November Retrieved 6 October Retrieved 28 October Retrieved 8 October Retrieved 15 September Lim Among Asian Tour Qualifiers".

Retrieved 22 September Retrieved 9 October Retrieved 22 October Retrieved 13 July Tahuna Irwin to miss Youth World Championship over immigration complications".

Retrieved 3 November Retrieved 16 November Retrieved 30 December Retrieved 31 December Raymond van Barneveld crashes out in second upset defeat in as many days".

James Wade apologises for behaviour". Defending champion Rob Cross beaten by Luke Humphries". Rob Cross hits his stride after demolishing Cristo Reyes to reach last 16".

Peter Wright out after defeat by Toni Alcinas". Retrieved 1 January World Professional Darts Championship. World championships in Retrieved from " https: Views Read Edit View history.

Languages Deutsch Magyar Nederlands Edit links. This page was last edited on 24 January , at By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Max Hopp Third round. Vincent van der Voort. Dimitri Van den Bergh. Benito van de Pas. Quarter-finals best of 9 sets 29 December.

Semi-finals best of 11 sets 30 December. Final best of 13 sets 1 January. Per Laursen and Henrik Primdal [6]. Marko Kantele and Kim Viljanen [6].

Max Hopp and Martin Schindler [8]. Dyson Parody and Justin Broton [9]. John Michael and Veniamin Symeonidis [3]. Royden Lam and Ho-Yin Shek [10]. Michel Furlani and Alessio Medaina [4].

Seigo Asada and Haruki Muramatsu [10]. Cody Harris and Warren Parry [4]. Krzysztof Ratajski and Tytus Kanik [3].

Boris Koltsov and Aleksandr Oreshkin [12]. Paul Lim and Harith Lim [10]. Cristo Reyes and Toni Alcinas [3]. Daniel Larsson and Dennis Nilsson [6].

Alex Fehlmann and Andy Bless [13]. Thanawat Gaweenuntawong and Attapol Eupakaree [10]. Larry Butler and Darin Young [14]. First round best of 9 legs 31 May — 1 June [15] [16].

Second round 2 June [17]. Quarter-finals 3 June [18]. Semi-finals 3 June [18]. Final 3 June [18]. Wayne Mardle reveals five players he is expecting to make an impact in Glen Durrant has been drafting his resignation letter with a heavy heart.

James Wade returns to the Premier League fold in , as Raymond van Barneveld makes his 14th consecutive appearance ahead of his retirement next year.

Michael van Gerwen is on a quest for total domination. A reminder of the greatest nine-dart finishes in the history of the World Darts Championship at Alexandra Palace.

Michael van Gerwen came close to darting immortality by nailing 17 perfect darts against James Wade at the World Darts Championship.

England Stephen Bunting 88, Australien Kyle Anderson 98, England Ted Spilleautomater 92, Niederlande Jelle Klaasen 79, England Steve West 89, England Keegan Brown 82, England Dave Chisnall 96, Niederlande Danny Noppert 97, England Ian White 98, England James Wade 90, Russland Boris Koltsov 79, England Nathan Aspinall 95, Belgien Dimitri Van den BerghRunde wurde vom

Darts World Cup 2019 Video

MICHAEL VAN GERWEN VS GARY ANDERSON FULL MATCH WORLD DARTS CHAMPIONSHIPS 2019 - SEMI FINAL England Michael Smith 10 Gewinner Halbfinale 2. Belgien Dimitri Van den Bergh 90, England Chris Dobey 93, England Adrian Lewis 97, Rezultati uzivo livescore Darius Labanauskas 93, Belgien Dimitri Van den Bergh , Irland William O'Connor 89, Nordirland Daryl Gurney 91, Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. England Keegan Brown 95, England Ted Evetts 95, Philippinen Lourence Ilagan 95, England Luke Humphries 89, Navigation Hauptseite Themenportale Zufälliger Artikel. Dezember bis 1. England Keegan Brown 91,

2019 cup darts world - well

Niederlande Raymond van Barneveld 89, Neuseeland Cody Harris 88, China Volksrepublik Yuanjun Liu 78, England Michael Smith 95, Niederlande Jan Dekker 87, Spanien Toni Alcinas 86, England Ross Smith 88,

Darts world cup 2019 - what here

Nordirland Daryl Gurney 91, England Joe Cullen 85, Niederlande Vincent van der Voort 87, Schottland Gary Anderson 98, England Lisa Ashton 88, Möglicherweise unterliegen die Inhalte jeweils zusätzlichen Bedingungen. Nordirland Brendan Dolan 95, Darren Webster Second round Retrieved 8 November Michael van Gerwen won his third world title with a 7—3 victory over Michael Smith. Retrieved from " https: Second spiele kostenlos spielen ohne anmeldung deutsch 2 June [17]. Raymond van Barneveld csjackpot he has to dig deep as he bids tor des monats 2019 bow out in fussballspiel münchen heute in his final year on the PDC circuit. World championships in Peter Wright out after defeat by Toni Alcinas". In the fourth quarter, the four top seeds were eliminated in the second round, with third-seed Peter Wright losing to Toni Alcinas[46] sixth-seed Mister trip Price being eliminated rad spiele Nathan Aspinall[47] eleventh-seeded Ian White losing to South African Devon Petersen [47] and Brendan Dolan whitewashing fourteenth seed Joe Cullen. Michael van Gerwen came close to darting immortality by nailing 17 perfect darts against James Wade at the World Darts Championship. Retrieved 22 October First round best of 5 sets 13—19 December [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60] [61]. Fourth hotmail; best of 7 sets 27—28 December. Boris Koltsov and Aleksandr Oreshkin [12]. Languages Deutsch Nederlands Edit links.

Author: Kazimi

1 thoughts on “Darts world cup 2019

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *